Business Operations

Business Operations supports personnel in:

  • Accounting Support Services
  • Payroll/Human Resources
  • Reception
  • Information Systems
  • Inventory Control/Purchasing
  • Maximo Information Systems

Contact

Main Fax: 314-935-5564


Director, Business Operations

Tim Goodwin
314-935-3357
timothy.goodwin@wustl.edu


Payroll/Human Resources Liaison

Andrea Collignon
314-935-5394
acollignon@wustl.edu


Reception

Faye Douglas
314-935-5550
fdouglas@wustl.edu


Project Accounting Supervisor

Melissa Bayer
314-935-6638
mbayer@wustl.edu


Senior Accounting Coordinators

Dina Rasool
314-935-6550
erasool@wustl.edu

Pamela Scott
314-935-8014
scott@wustl.edu

Lisa Monserrate
314-935-7894
monserratel@wustl.edu


Inventory Control/Purchasing Supervisor

Renita Weathersby
314-935-8566
Fax: 314-935-4165
renitaw@wustl.edu


Inventory-Materials Processors

Adam Comer
314-935-4093
comer@wustl.edu

Jordan Janko
314-935-5504
jjanko@wustl.edu

Fax: 314-935-4165


Information Systems Manager

Brad Averbeck
314-935-7228
averbeck@wustl.edu


Maximo Information Systems Manager

Mike Starkey
314-935-4485
mstarkey@wustl.edu