Business Operations

Business Operations supports personnel in:

  • Accounting Support Services
  • Payroll/Human Resources
  • Reception
  • Information Systems
  • Inventory Control/Purchasing
  • Maximo Information Systems

Contact

Main Fax: 314-230-1882


Director, Business Operations

Tim Goodwin
314-935-3357
timothy.goodwin@wustl.edu


Payroll/HR Coordinator

Daphne Slade
314-935-5394
dslade@wustl.edu


FPM Accounting Manager

Melissa Bayer
314-935-6638
mbayer@wustl.edu


Senior Accounting Coordinators

Lisa Monserrate
314-935-7894
monserratel@wustl.edu

Pamela Stone
314-935-8014
scott@wustl.edu


Senior Project Accounting Analyst

Andrew Carron
314-935-6550
carrona@wustl.edu


Inventory Control/Purchasing Supervisor

Renita Weathersby
314-935-8566
Fax: 314-230-1884
renitaw@wustl.edu


Inventory-Materials Processors

DeMango Griffin
314-935-5504
demango@wustl.edu

Fax: 314-230-1884


Computer Systems Manager

Brad Averbeck
314-935-7228
averbeck@wustl.edu


Programmer Analyst III

Peter Fongsamouth
314-935-3971
cfongsamouth@wustl.edu


Maximo Information Systems Manager

Mike Starkey
314-935-4485
mstarkey@wustl.edu