Capital Projects & Records

Capital Projects and Records supports the campus community by:

  • Working with outside professionals to design and coordinate major construction and renovation projects with customers.
  • Working with the campus community to the needs of user groups.
  • Representing the university’s interest by managing projects from conception through completion, assuring adherence to university architectural and engineering standards.
  • Planning and designing minor projects for alterations or renovations.
  • Maintaining building and system drawings, shop drawings and operation and maintenance manuals.
  • Providing estimates that are used to establish project budgets.

Contact

Assoc Vice Chancellor & University Architect

James Kolker
314-935-4667
james.kolker@wustl.edu


Director of Capital Projects

Matthew Conlon
314-935-9167
conlon@wustl.edu


Administrative Assistants

Cassandra Benson
314-935-5393
bensonc@wustl.edu

Pamella Lyerla
314-935-5559
lyerlap@wustl.edu


Senior Planner

Tim Vetter
314-935-4783
tvetter@wustl.edu


CAD Operator

Peter Fongsamouth
314-935-3971
cfongsamouth@wustl.edu


Project Managers

David Baca
314-935-5341
david.baca@wustl.edu

Mike Benoist
314-935-8132
mbenoist@wustl.edu

Matt Bernstine
314-935-9071
mbernstine@wustl.edu

Frank Freeman
314-935-5503
ffreeman@wustl.edu

Gerry Jensen
314-935-3192
gerry.jensen@wustl.edu

Jared Marcantoni
314-935-4292
jaredm@wustl.edu

Nancy Marshall
314-935-5535
nmarshal@wustl.edu

Jeff Morrisey
314-935-4898
jjmorrisey@wustl.edu

Brian Newman
314-935-3533
bnewman@wustl.edu

Justin Orr
314-935-9363
justin.orr@wustl.edu

Neal Schaeffer
314-935-8060
schaeffer@wustl.edu

JoAnne Steineman
314-935-2610
jsteineman@wustl.edu

Railesha Tiwari
314-935-4653
railesha@wustl.edu